Buttonwood Art Space : 2013 Artists

2013 Artists

For five years, Buttonwood Art Space has supported the Flint Hills area of Kansas and its unique place in our greater regional ecosystem through this annual art benefit. This year, over 60 artists have joined our efforts and are sharing their "visions" of the Flint Hills and its inspiration and presence in their lives through their art. Original paintings, photographs, fiber and fused glass pieces illustrate the beauty of the Flint Hills and those works featured in this show were hand-chosen by juror Michael Albrechtsen from over 260 entries. Only the best pieces are in this show.

2013 Artists: Scott Bean, Ronald Beeton, Gary Cadwallader, Naomi Cashman, Cris Chapin, Baya Clare, Don Dane, Larry DeGraff, Scott Dooley, Karen Dreyer, Michael Duane, Leslie Evans, Erin Fickert-Rowland, Betsy Forcade, Don Gates, Jodi Harsch, Joenne Hartley, Richard Hayek, Norma Herring, Steve Johnston, Susan Kemper, Cathy Kline, Ted Knapp, Lee Knox, Jamie Lavin, Pilar Law, Julie Legg, Elaine Lierly Jones, Brian Lingle, Shannon Manning, Judy Manning, Mary Martin, Carl Mattsson, Kimbelll McCurry, Paul Middleton, Elnora Nokes, Kirstin Novak, Cher Olso , Debra Payne , John Puffer, Rachel Rademacher, , Ron Raymer , Johne Richardson, Beth Sauer, Steven Schroeder, Harland Schuster, Lee Shiney, Roger Spohn, Jan Stuart, R. Gregory Summers, Cristine Sundquist, Jean Terry, Cathie Thompson, Rebecca Tombaugh, Michelle Wade, Debbie Wagner, Gary Walden, Diana Werts, Don Wolfe and Darla Zook.